top of page
Search

Weekly Announcement- Week 1 (August 2020)

Today I have 2 things to tell you guys!


1- Lower amount of posts this week :(

There will be a lower amount of posts this week and most likely no new Planeopedia Youtube video as I have exams that count for 20% of my grade. Instead of writing Planeopedia posts, I should be revising so most of the posts will either be cancelled, delayed or written in advance.

2- Thank you so much for 10 subscribers <3

Thank you for 10 subscribers! I know its not a big milestone for most of you, but it is one for me! I cannot wait to see Planeopedia grow and I would like to thank you for being part of it! I saw that someone disliked both of my videos I posted. At first I was angry but then I realised that in life there is always haters. Whoever you are, please contact me so that we can take your feedback!


Be sure to check out our brand new Planeopedia Youtube channel (Link below)



Media by: Wix

@2020 Planeopedia

Written by: Sohail Sawlani

6 views0 comments
bottom of page